Personnel+  
Bibb County Schools
 
L o g i n
S e a r c h  j o b s
R e g i s t r a t i o n
Forgot your password?
H o m e
E m p l o y m e n t
Browse j o b s
District Positions
Salary s c h e d u l e
School d i r e c t o r y
Substitute t e a c h i n g
R e c r u i t m e n t
Department  S t a f f
R e s o u r c e s
L i n k s
Map / D i r e c t i o n s
D o c u m e n t s
Department Staff  
31 July, 09:32
 
 

 Bibb County Public Schools Human Resources & Benefits Staff

Myra Abrams
Director of Human Resources
478-765-8561
mhabrams@bibb.k12.ga.us

Edwin B. Aaron
Personnel Review Officer
478-765-8515
eaaron@bibb.k12.ga.us

Hasel Axton
Certification Specialist
478-765-8567
haxton@bibb.k12.ga.us

Cheryl Brickle
Benefits Supervisor
478-765-8574
cbrickle@bibb.k12.ga.us

Sonja Dawkins
Personnel Assistant - Certified Applicants
478-765-8565
sdawkins@bibb.k12.ga.us

Shannon Dotsikas
Coordinator of Employment Services
478-765-8571
sdotsikas@bibb.k12.ga.us

Peggy Harrison
Personnel Assistant - Classified Applicants
478-765-8557
pharrison@bibb.k12.ga.us

Kay Johnson
Salary Coordinator
478-765-8562
kjohnson@bibb.k12.ga.us

Carol M King
Assistant to the Human Resources Director
478-765-8558
cking@bibb.k12.ga.us

Regina Mills
Retirement-Smartfind Administrator
478-765-8563
rmills@bibb.k12.ga.us

Warren Ellington
Receptionist
478-765-8564
wellington@bibb.k12.ga.us

Katrina Watson
Benefits Specialist
478-765-8570
kcwatson@bibb.k12.ga.us

Sharon M. Brown
Receptionist
478 765-8564
smbrown@bibb.k12.ga.us







 
 
 
 
GICSOFT, Inc. (c) 2000-2004. All rights reserved.GICSOFT, Inc. © 2000-2004. All rights reserved.